Hello my name is …

HELLO my name is Emma, welcome to my world! I hope you find it a world of love, creativity and maybe some adventures.

I am a 20 something year old, living in the English countryside. I spend my time loving life and creating memories.  I have a particular love of all things vintage, pretty and handmade; as well as loving food (especially baking), home decor, Catholiocism and learning new skills.

Creativity is my game and embroidery is my thing but I also love all kinds of crafts.  I am a Catholic who travels all over the country (and occasionally Europe), attending various events and having a good time with friends along the way.

I have dreams of leaving a positive mark on the world and I have a bucket list which is full of all sorts.  I hope to use my blog as a way of documenting and creating memories as I journey though life. You’re welcome to come on in and join me.

Em x

Leave a Reply

